Hey

It has been a few days since i last writed something. Well the day has been kinda interesting actually:

8:20 Started some boring P.E Lesson, didnt make it to there :D

10:00 I arrive to school. All are like listening to some bs in front of the school.

10:00 - 11:00 Me and my friend Martin are spending some time in the library of my town.

We played 2-player games n stuff.

11:00 - 11:45  I watched at some film in the class, the film is about 2. WW.

After that we ( Me and Simon  - Classmate ) went to eat Tacos in the schools Dining room.

Then there was a looooong waiting. At aroung 12:30 We had lesson, i had to go in the middle of it, but the point was something about school and school problems.

Anyway i went up to my swedish class, did some test and came home.

Atm i am sitting and talking with my classmate and writing this thing here,

I'm also eating some candy called "lösgodis" on swedish.

Im gna write some more in the end of the day.

Have Fun and Thanks for reading.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0