Hey There! Starting on...

I made a new blog coz, the old one had way too many visitors that i didnt like. The new one will be in only english and sometimes even in Swedish. Something about me:

My Name is Anonymous, i study in Frykenskolan's 8th grade. My hobbies are Computer, Chatting and Studying.

As always i give a litte introduction of my class at the beginning of my blog.


Albin: Umm, i've heard that he's pretty good at driving with bike n stuff.

Eric: He's good at playing online games like Counter Strike and Call of Duty. He's pretty good at flirting too.

Gustav : He stays home pretty often. He dont like lessons like spanish and P.E.

Amanda C: She has got a really good blog. Worth reading !

Sofia : She's one hot girl, ola-la. Don't know much 'bout her.

William : He's really good at Indoor bandy. Don't know much more tho.

Erika : Wow. Typical blond :D, She's like f'kin cute n hot.



These were my opinions today. After some days i will write more about my class and my self.

Till then: Take Care.

Ciao


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0